Founding Members:

James Andean  –  Adam Stanović

Committee Members

Monty Adkins  –  David Berezan  –  Manuella Blackburn  –  Andrew Lewis

Annie Mahtani  –  Brona Martin  –  Adrian Moore  –  Diana Salazar

Nikos Stavropoulos  –  Pete Stollery  –  Scott Wilson  –  Lisa Whistlecroft

Institutional Members

University of Aberdeen (Pete Stollery)

Bangor University (Andy Lewis)

The University of Birmingham (Scott Wilson)

Birmingham Conservatoire (Simon Hall)

Bournemouth University, Creative Technology; EMERGE (Experimental Media Research Group) (Ambrose Seddon)

University of Bristol, Department of Music (Neal Farwell)

Coventry University (Tom Williams)

De Montfort University (James Andean)

Durham University (Nick Collins)

Keele University (Miroslav Spasov/Diego Garro)

University of Greenwich, Creative Professions and Digital Arts (Andrew Hill)

University of Hertfordshire, School of Creative Arts (Rob Goodman)

University of Huddersfield (Monty Adkins)

University of Hull (Rob McKay)

University of Kent, School of Music and Fine Art, Sound-Image-Space Research Centre (Aki Pasoulas)

Leeds Beckett University (Nikos Stavropoulos)

Leeds College of Music (Dale Perkins)

University of Liverpool, Department of Music, Interdisciplinary Centre for Composition and Technology (Oli Carman)

Liverpool Hope University (Manuella Blackburn)

Royal Conservatoire of Scotland (Diana Salazar)

The University of Manchester (David Berezan)

Oxford Brookes University (Paul Dibley)

The University of Sheffield (Adam Stanovic)

Swansea College of Art, University of Wales Trinity Saint David (Simon Kilshaw)